SIAL America 2023

March 28 - 30, 2023

Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV

« Back to list


SIAL America is the only generalist Food & Beverage tradeshow providing the most comprehensive showcase of products. It is a must-attend event for North American F&B industry players who come to source new products and find out the latest market trends and food innovations. Part of the SIAL Network, SIAL America is the perfect business and export platform for International Food & Beverage brands.

With over 50 years of experience in helping international food brands in their export strategy, SIAL has a strong database of companies that are looking to import international food brands. We invite you to join the Group Export and its partners' pavilion. Don’t miss this opportunity!
 
Exhibit at this trade show under the Group Export's umbrella in a generic formula and benefit from several advantages including:
  • Structure, carpet, undercarpet padding, lighting
  • 1 header signage with your company's name
  • 1 counter 40''
  • 3 shelves
  • 1 table 30''
  • 3 chairs
  • 1 wastebasket

Financial assistance for exhibitors

  • Reimbursement of a travel lump sum of $850 per person, for a maximum of two lump sums per company.

    • To benefit from the lump sum, the company must absolutely provide proof of travel (e.g. airline, train, bus ticket, etc. with complete itinerary or gas receipt near destination) AND proof of accommodation (e.g. official hotel invoice, AirBNB, etc.). 
    • To obtain two travel lump sum reimbursements, the same proof mentioned above is requested for each reimbursement.

      • If the two people share the same transportation (e.g. carpooling), two separate proofs of accommodation will be required and the name of the company or traveler must appear on them (e.g. two hotel bills).

      • If the two people share the same accommodation, two separate proofs of transportation will be required (e.g. two airline tickets).

    • The Group Export reserves the right to request any additional supporting documentation.

    • You will be entitled to an extra $500 per lump sum if your company is located in one of the following regions:  Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue and Nord-du-Québec;

  • 75% financial assistance on the additional costs of setting up your booth and sending samples (when consolidating with Group Export) up to a maximum of $6,000 in eligible expenses per company.

By registering to this event, you agree to complete and return the activity report which will be forwarded to you shortly. You will have 60 days following the event to send us back the completed report, otherwise you may be required to reimburse the subsidies received for this activity. The data that will be compiled is for the sole purpose of evaluating the economic benefits of this activity.

 

Limit subscription date :

January 19, 2023The registration deadline is exceeded
Options
  • Corner booth 100 sqf. (6 500,00 $) Full
  • Standard booth 100sf. (6 000,00 $)


Financial assistance for visitors

  • Reimbursement of a travel lump sum of $850 per company. You will be entitled to an extra $500 per lump sum if your company is located in one of the following regions:  Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue and Nord-du-Québec;
    • To obtain one travel lump sum reimbursement:
      • The company must imperatively provide proof of travel (e.g., an invoice of flight, train, bus, etc. with complete itinerary or receipt for the purchase of gas near the place of destination) AND a proof of accommodation (e.g., official hotel invoice, AirBNB, etc.). Accommodation must have been paid for; redemptions of bonus points of any kind remove the right to this subsidy.
      • In the case that the two people share the same transportation (ex: carpooling), a separate proof of accommodation will be required and the name of the company or the traveler must appear there (ex: a hotel invoices).
      • In the event that the two people share the same accommodation, a separate proof of transportation will be required (e.g., a plane ticket).
    • The Group Export reserves the right to request any additional supporting documents.

Limit subscription date Visitors :

March 30, 2023The registration deadline for visitors is exceeded

Registration is no longer available

View cancellation policy

Coordinator / contact

Vivianne Cameron

viviannecameron@groupexport.ca

T 450 649-6266 | 1 800 563-9767 ext: 215


Partners

SIAL America 2023

28 - 30 mars 2023

Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV

« Retour à la liste


SIAL America est le seul salon généraliste américain de l'alimentation et des boissons qui offre la vitrine la plus complète de produits. C'est un événement incontournable pour les acteurs de l'industrie agroalimentaire nord-américaine qui veulent s'approvisionner en nouveaux produits et découvrir les dernières tendances du marché, ainsi que les innovations alimentaires. Faisant partie du réseau SIAL, SIAL America est la plateforme d'affaires et d'exportation idéale pour les marques internationales d'aliments et de boissons.
 
Avec plus de 50 ans d'expérience et de soutien aux marques alimentaires internationales dans leur stratégie d'exportation, SIAL dispose d'une solide base de données de sociétés qui cherchent à importer des marques alimentaires internationales. Nous vous invitons à rejoindre le pavillon du Groupe Export et de ses partenaires. Ne manquez pas cette occasion!
 
Exposez à ce salon avec le Groupe Export dans une formule générique et bénéficiez de plusieurs avantages dont :
 
  • Structure, tapis, sous-tapis, éclairage;
  • 1 enseigne d'entête avec le nom de votre entreprise;
  • 1 comptoir 40'';
  • 3 étagères;
  • 1 table 30";
  • 3 chaises;
  • 1 poubelle.

Aide financière pour participants

  • Remboursement d'un forfaitaire de déplacement de 850 $ par personne, pour un maximum de deux montants forfaitaires par entreprise.

    • Pour obtenir un remboursement forfaitaire de déplacement, l’entreprise doit impérativement fournir une preuve de déplacement (ex : facture d’un billet d’avion, de train, d’autobus, etc. avec itinéraire complet ou reçu d’achat d’essence près du lieu de destination) ET une preuve d'hébergement (ex : facture officielle de l’hôtel, le AirBNB, etc.). L’hébergement doit avoir été payé; les échanges de points bonis de tout acabit retirent le droit à cette subvention.
    • Pour obtenir deux remboursements forfaitaires de déplacement, les mêmes preuves que celles mentionnées ci-dessus sont demandées pour chacun des remboursements.
      • Dans le cas où les deux personnes partagent un même transport (ex : covoiturage), deux preuves d’hébergement distinctes seront requises et le nom de l’entreprise ou du voyageur doit y apparaître (ex : deux factures d’hôtel)
      • Dans le cas où les deux personnes partagent un même hébergement, deux preuves de transport distinctes seront exigées (ex : deux billets d’avion).
    • Le Groupe Export se réserve le droit de demander toutes pièces justificatives supplémentaires.
    • Un supplément de 500 $ par forfaitaire vous sera accordé si votre entreprise se situe dans l'une de ces régions : Gaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue ou Nord-du-Québec;
  • Une aide financière de 75 % sur les frais additionnels d’aménagement de votre kiosque et d’envoi d’échantillons (consolidation avec le Groupe Export), jusqu’à concurrence de 6 000 $ de dépenses admissibles par entreprise.

En vous inscrivant à cet événement, vous vous engagez à remplir et à nous transmettre le rapport d’activités qui vous sera acheminé ultérieurement. Vous aurez un délai de 60 jours suivant l'événement pour nous transmettre le rapport complété, autrement vous pourriez être contraint de rembourser les subventions reçues pour cette activité. Les données qui seront compilées ont pour seul objectif d’évaluer les retombées économiques de cette activité.

Date limite d'inscription :

16 Décembre 2022
Options
  • Kiosque en coin 100pc. (6 500,00 $) Complet
  • Kiosque standard 100 pc (6 000,00 $)


Aide financière pour visiteurs

  • Remboursement d'un forfaitaire de déplacement de 850 $ par entreprise. Un supplément de 500 $ par forfaitaire vous sera accordé si votre entreprise se situe dans l'une de ces régions : Gaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue ou Nord-du-Québec ;
    • Pour obtenir un remboursement forfaitaire de déplacement :
      • L’entreprise doit impérativement fournir une preuve de déplacement (ex. : facture d’un billet d’avion, de train, d’autobus, etc. avec itinéraire complet ou reçu d’achat d’essence près du lieu de destination) ET une preuve d'hébergement (ex. : facture officielle de l’hôtel, AirBNB, etc.). L’hébergement doit avoir été payé; les échanges de points bonis de tout acabit retirent le droit à cette subvention.
      • Dans le cas où les deux personnes partagent un même transport (ex. : covoiturage), une preuve d’hébergement distincte sera requise et le nom de l’entreprise ou du voyageur doit y apparaître (ex. : une facture d’hôtel)
      • Dans le cas où les deux personnes partagent un même hébergement, une preuve de transport distincte sera exigée (ex. : un billet d’avion).
    • Le Groupe Export se réserve le droit de demander toutes pièces justificatives supplémentaires.

Date limite d'inscription Visiteurs :

24 Mars 2023

Coordonnateur / contact

Jeffrey Houle

jeffreyhoule@groupexport.ca

T 450 649-6266 | 1 800 563-9767 ext: 208


Partenaires