Gibiers Canabec Inc.« Back to list

Gibiers Canabec Inc.

Person(s) in charge

Mr. Alexandre Therrien atherrien@canabec.net - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Hugo Fleurant hfleurant@canabec.net - Business Development Manager

Mr. François Boivin fboivin@canabec.net - Head of Sales

Mrs Valérie Gauthier vgauthier@canabec.net - Quality Control

Mrs Sophie Desforges sdesforges@canabec.net - Research and Development

Mr. Frédéric Leroy fleroy@canabec.net - In charge of warehouse, shipping and deliveries

Address
115, Des Grands Lacs
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures, G3A 2T9
QC, CA

Phone
418-843-0782
Fax
418 843-2774

info@canabec.net www.canabec.net

Since 1987, Canabec's mission is to create value for its customers through preparing and merchandising game meats and specialties, putting quality and service at the top of its priorities. Products are offered to restaurants, hotels and institutions as well as supermarkets in controlled portion, in accordance with its customers needs. The main advantage of Canabec is precisely to transform and sell game meat products as requested by customers by offering a vast choice of fresh and frozen meats, prepared meals, confits, terrines and meat products.

Business Type
food manufacturer, distributor

Exported Products
preparation and distribution of fresh and frozen game meats and prepared meals

Targeted Market
Canada, United States, South America

Current Customers
retailers, hotels, institutions, supermarkets

Trade Relations Sought
strategic alliances, distributors, wholesalers, institutions, supermarkets

Certifications
HACCP, Gluten free