NaturSource Inc.« Back to list

NaturSource Inc.

Person(s) in charge

Mr. Mitch Oberfield mitch@natursource.com - Executive Vice-President

Mrs Catherine Sumague catherine@natursource.com - Sales Manager

Mrs Victoria Habib victoria@natursource.com - Sales Assistant

Mrs Julia Folco julia@natursource.com - Logistics coordinator

Mr. Christian Ararat christian@natursource.com - Manager, Quality Assurance

Mrs Susan Eng susan@natursource.com - Accounts Payable Specialist

Address
4300 Dobrin
St-Laurent, H4R 2L6
QC, CA

Phone
514-337-6663

www.natursource.com

naturSource® is a canadian family owned manufacturing company specializing in the roasting, coating and mixing of nuts, seeds and dried fruits since 1980. Our nuts and seeds are exclusively dry roatsed with heated air, and never fried in oil. We operate an SQF Level 3 facility which is peanut-free, MK Kosher and OU Pareve certififed. We are also certified by QAI to produce organic products. Many of our products are Gluten and GMO free.

Business Type
food manufacturer

Exported Products
Crunchy coconut flavoured nut mix - Gourmet Selection - Dark Chocolate & Salted Caramel - Maple Almonds - Olio d'oliva - Pecan Pie nut mix - So Smart® premium trail mix - Tamari® Almonds - Weekend Tamari® Snack Mix - Organic Salad Topper Smart Life - Salad Topper Crunch - Original Salad Topper - Salad Topper Sriracha Crunch - Worchestershire Almonds - Wild Berry Salad Topper.

Current Foreign Market
Japan, United States, Spain, United Kingdom, Iceland

Targeted Market
Europe, United States, Mexico

Current Customers
distributors, wholesalers, hotels, restaurants

Trade Relations Sought
retailers, exporters

Certifications
Kosher, Organic, GFSI-SQF Level 3